This Too Won’t Pass (CD)

Sold out

Can't Swim // This Too Won't Pass (CD)

Track List:

1. What Have We Done?
2. My Queen 
3. "sometimes you meet the right people at the wrong times"  
4. Hell In A Handbasket 
5. Congratulations, Christopher Hodge  
6. Malicious 444 
7. Not The Way It Was
8. Amnesia 666 
9. Daggers  
10. Winter Of Cicada

Official Can't Swim merch

Official Pure Noise Records release

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.