This Too Won't Pass 12 " Vinyl (Gold/Red w/ heavy black splatter) // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 16th of November, 2018 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Can't Swim // This Too Won't Pass 12 " Vinyl (Gold/Red w/ heavy black splatter)

Track List:

1. What Have We Done?
2. My Queen 
3. "sometimes you meet the right people at the wrong times"  
4. Hell In A Handbasket 
5. Congratulations, Christopher Hodge  
6. Malicious 444 
7. Not The Way It Was
8. Amnesia 666 
9. Daggers  
10. Winter Of Cicada

Official Can't Swim merch

Official Pure Noise Records release

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.