This Too Won't Pass Long Sleeve + Vinyl Bundle // PREORDER

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

Release Date: 16th of November, 2018 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Can't Swim // This Too Won't Pass Long Sleeve + Vinyl Bundle


Track List:

1. What Have We Done?
2. My Queen 
3. "sometimes you meet the right people at the wrong times"  
4. Hell In A Handbasket 
5. Congratulations, Christopher Hodge  
6. Malicious 444 
7. Not The Way It Was
8. Amnesia 666 
9. Daggers  
10. Winter Of Cicada
Bundle Includes:
  • This Too Won't Pass 12 " Vinyl (Gold/Red w/ heavy black splatter)
  • Emblem Long Sleeve (Black)

Official Can't Swim merch

Official Pure Noise Records release

Australia express and international shipping available

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.