These New South Whales

TNSW (In-Store exclusive black 1LP with gold alternative packshot)


These New South Whales


  1. Bending at the Knee
  2. Rotten Sun
  3. That's the Life
  4. Under the Pressure
  5. Changes
  6. Back To You
  7. Tartan & Chrome
  8. Faceless
  9. Signal is Strong
  10. Going Outta My Mind
  11. Wherever I Am, There I Am
  12. Best of the Night
  13. WIN
  14. Reset of the World


Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed