twentyseven Bundle #03 // Preorder


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 27th April, 2018

LANKS // twentyseven Bundle #03

'twentyseven' is the debut album from Melbourne songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist LANKS. The album features singles 'Bitter Leaf' (2.3M Spotify streams), 'Holla' (1.2M Spotify streams) and 'Comfortable' (900K Spotify streams).


  • twentyseven CD
  • twentyseven Long Sleeve (Black)


  1. Man
  2. Something In The Water
  3. twentyseven
  4. Comfortable
  5. My Own Mystery
  6. Circles
  7. Yours
  8. Phoenix Friends
  9. Bitter Leaf
  10. Horoscopes
  11. Holla
  12. Reticient
  13. My Artistic Idol
  14. Icarus

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.