Your Cart

Underworld (Signed CD)

Tonight Alive

Underworld (Signed CD)


Tonight Alive has announced their upcoming album Underworld, due out January 12, 2018 via UNFD. Underworld musically symbolises the totality of the band’s life coming full circle after experiencing their highest highs and lowest lows. The band’s most organic album yet, Underworld is a raw and real insight to a band reconnecting with their authentic selves.


  1.  Book Of Love
  2. Temple
  3. Disappear
  4. The Other
  5. In My Dreams
  6. For You
  7. Crack My Heart
  8. Just For Now
  9. Burning On
  10. Waiting For The End
  11. Last Light
  12. Looking For Heaven
  13. My Underworld

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change