Your Cart

Vacancy (Bundle #01) Vacancy (Bundle #01) Vacancy (Bundle #01) Vacancy (Bundle #01)


Vacancy (Bundle #01)


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 19th August, 2016


  • ‰ۡó¢ÌÎ?ÌÎÌÝ"Vacancy" CD
  • "Keys" T-Shirt (Printed on Gildan Adult Classic Tees)
  • "Hotel Vacancy" Keychain
  • "Bayside Vacancy" Sticker (4x4")


1. Two Letters
2. I've Been Dead All Day
3. Enemy Lines
4. Not Fair
5. Pretty Vacant
6. Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)
7. Mary
8. Maybe, Tennessee
9. The Ghost
10. It Doesn't Make It True
11. It's Not As Depressing As It Sounds

NOTE: Album is released on August 19th, 2016. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after Augustí«ÌÎ_1st risk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorderí«ÌÎ_items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.