Vacancy (Vinyl)
Double click for enlarge

Vacancy (Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 19th August, 2016


  • Cloudy Clear + Black 12" Vinyl - 250 Aus
  • Transparent Blue 7" VInyl - 25- Aus


  • 12" Vinyl
  • 7" Vinyl


Side A

1. Two Letters
2. I've Been Dead All Day
3. Enemy Lines
4. Not Fair
5. Pretty Vacant

Side B
1. Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)
2. Mary
3. Maybe, Tennessee
4. The Ghost
5. It Doesn't Make It True
6. It's Not As Depressing As It Sounds


Side A
1. This Could Be Our Livesí«ÌÎ_

Side B
1. The Ghost (Acoustic Version) [featuring Chris Conley]

NOTE: Album is released on August 19th, 2016. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after Augustí«ÌÎ_1st risk late delivery.

  • Mockups are not actual representations of preorderí«ÌÎ_items - Actual items may vary.
    * Shipping date subject to change.

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top