Vultures Above, Lions Below (CD)

Save 20%

Buried In Verona // Vultures Above, Lions Below (CD)

Buried In Verona are back with the most powerful, honest and subsequently exciting album to ever wear the Buried In Verona name.
Vultures Above, Lions Below was written, produced and recorded entirely by the band. Mixed and mastered by world renowned engineers Fredrik Nordstrm and Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, Soilwork) at Studio Fredman in Sweden.
CD Track Listing:
1. Vultures Above
2. Extraction
3. Dig Me Out
4. Hurricane
5. Separation
6. Can't Be Unsaid
7. Reflection
8. Done For Good
9. Pathways
10. Unbroken
11. Bring Me Home
12. Lions Below

Presented by UNFD