Your Cart

Wait For Love 12" Vinyl

Pianos Become The Teeth

Wait For Love 12" Vinyl



Please note: the colour of this vinyl is unknown

Pianos Become The Teeth // Wait For Love 12" Vinyl


A1 Fake Lighting 4:24
A2 Charisma 4:08
A3 Bitter Red 4:43
A4 Dry Spells 5:35
A5 Bay Of Dreams 4:21
B1 Forever Sound 4:00
B2 Bloody Sweet 5:04
B3 Manila 4:11
B4 Love On Repeat 4:18
B5 Blue 5:31


Official Pianos Become The Teeth merch

Australia express and international shipping available