Louis Tomlinson

Walls CD

$4 $14

Only 3 pieces in stock!

Louis Tomlinson’s debut record 'Walls' features ‘Two of Us’, ‘Kill My Mind’, ‘We Made It’ and the new single ‘Don’t Let It Break Your Heart’.


 1.    Kill My Mind

2.     Don’t Let it Break Your Heart

3.     Two Of Us

4.     We Made It

5.     Too Young

6.     Walls

7.     Habit

8.     Always You

9.     Fearless

10.   Perfect Now

11.   Defenseless 

12.   Only The Brave

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed