Xeno (CD)
Double click for enlarge

Xeno (CD)

Availability: In stock
Crossfaith have today announced their forthcoming studio album ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Xeno‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?, an album arguably unlike any other album to be released this year. ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Xeno‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? is set for release via UNFD on September 18th.

This record has a story of hope, failure, love, betrayal and death woven into its fabric so skillfully it's impossible to tell where truth ends and fiction begins. It's both an escape from and examination of reality that reveals more and more truths the further it delves.
Produced by Josh Wilbur (Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb Of God, Hatebreed) and mastered by Ted Jensen, ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Xeno‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? takes the groundwork laid by 2013's ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Apocalyze‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? and 2012's ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Zion‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? EP as well as the band's vast touring history and catapults them into a whole new league.
‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Xeno‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? is an artistic endeavour like few others, with roots in manga, anime and the furthest reaches of its creators' minds. Frontman Kenta 'Ken' Koie, guitarist Kazuki Takemura, bassist Hiroki ‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎÌ_??Hiro‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_? Ikegawa, keyboardist Terufumi 'Teru' Tamano and drummer Tatsuya Amano are, quite simply, operating on a different level.

Bundle Includes:
"Xeno" CD
Instant Grat for the track Xeno

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_?s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror [ft. Caleb Shomo]
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire [ft. Benji Webbe]
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven
13. Madness (Bonus track)
14. Dance With The Enemy (Bonus track)
15. S.O.S. (Bonus track)

Presented by UNFD

We use Australia Post and provide tracking for all our orders, Domestic Express is from $8 AUD.

International shipping begins at $22.90 AUD, and will vary depending on quantity items purchased, delivery location and International shipping method chosen.

You will receive tracking notification and be able to use our order tracking page to track your order upon dispatch.


Free Returns within 30 days of the ship date. Just return it in OG state

Contact us at store@weareunified.com and we'll sort you out

Please note: We are only able to offer a free return to domestic orders only.

Our merchandise is printed on a variety of garments and brands as they are provided by various suppliers. The below size charts are only guides.

Unisex T-Shirt


Long Sleeve


Crewneck Sweater


Hooded Sweater


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top