Your Cart

Ye 12" Vinyl (Black)

Kanye West

Ye 12" Vinyl (Black)

Ye 12" Vinyl (Black)


Kanye West // Ye 12" Vinyl (Black)

'ye' is the anticipated eighth studio album from Kanye West!

Following controversy surrounding his sociopolitical views, West re-wrote and recorded all the work on the album, completing it over the course of just two weeks at his ranch in Jackson Hole Wyoming.



  1. I Thought About Killing You
  2. Yikes
  3. All Mine
  4. Wouldn't Leave (Ft. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. No Mistakes (Ft. Charlie Wilson & Kid Cudi)
  6. Ghost Town (Ft. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Violent Crimes (Ft. 070 Shake & Ty Dolla $ign)


Australia express and international shipping available