Indian Summer (CD)


Hellions - Indian Summer (CD) '_Indian Summer represents everything we stand for as individuals. There are parts on the record that are incredibly personal and parts that are relatable to not only the members of the band, but our fans, friends, families and well, anyone really, begins drummer, Anthony Caruso.
'_This is the first time we have ever felt truly content with where we at musically, which is exciting and invigorating for everyone. It's honest, confronting and true to ourselves. Hellions isn't just a band, it's a way of life and Indian Summeris our way of showing people who we are. It's for everyone.

01 - Hellions - 2:39 02 - Nottingham - 4:56 03 - Creasy i) Styrofoam Lungs - 3:57 04 - ii) Technicolour Yawn - 1:24 05 - Ghoul - 4:57 06 - Lie - 1:09 07 - Polyphasic Sleep i) Aurora - 08 - ii) Indian Summer - 1:24 09 - Comedy Of Errors - 3:29 10 - Mea Culpa - 2:54 11 - 23 - 3:56

Presented by UNFD

Hellions are an Australian punk rock band from Sydney, formed in 2013 after the break up of The Bride, in which drummer Anthony Caruso, bassist turned vocalist Dre Faivre and guitarist/vocalist Matt Gravolin continued under a different moniker. They have released four studio albums; their third, Opera Oblivia, was nominated for the 2016 ARIA Award for Best Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Album.[3] Rue their fourth studio album was released on 19 October 2018 via UNFD.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Alphabet:H

Recently viewed