Born Of Osiris

Tomorrow We Die Alive 12" Vinyl (Electric Blue w/ Violet & Bluejay Splatter)


Born Of Osiris

24Hundred Exclusive

Pressing: 250


Side A

  1. Machine
  2. Divergency
  3. Mindful
  4. Exhilarate
  5. Absolution
  6. The Origin

Side B

  1. Aeon III
  2. Imaginary Condition
  3. Illusionist
  4. Source Field
  5. Vengeance

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Born Of Osiris

Recently viewed