Singularity Deluxe (2CD)


Singularity has been a huge success for Northlane. After debuting at #3 on the ARIA Charts, it went on to be nominated by Triple J for the "Album Of The Year" J Award alongside Flume, Karnivool and Boy and Bear. Both Triple J's speciality shows - The Racket and Short Fast Loud - voted it their #1 album of the year, while Blunt Magazine fans voted Northlane as their "Band Of The Year".


1. Genesis
2. Scarab
3. Windbreaker
4. Worldeater
5. Quantum Flux
6. Dream Awake
7. The Calling
8. Masquerade
9. Singularity
10. Aspire


Presented by UNFD
Northlane are an Australian metalcore band from Sydney, formed in 2009. The band won the Best Hard Rock or Heavy Metal Album category for the third time at the ARIA Music Awards of 2019 for their latest album Alien. The band comprises of guitarists Jon Deiley and Josh Smith, drummer Nic Pettersen and vocalist Marcus Bridge.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from EOFY Sale

Recently viewed