Your Cart

Right/Side 12" Vinyl (Gold)

Golden Vessel

Right/Side 12" Vinyl (Gold)


Brisbane producer Golden Vessel returns with this sophomore EP 'Right/Side'. Featuring tracks 'Tell The-Girl' and 'Shoulders', Right/Side is the follow up from his debut EP 'Before Sleep', which was released to rave reviews from Rolling Stone and Billboard.åÊ


Side A

  1. Shoulders (feat. Elkkle & Mallrat)
  2. Right/Side
  3. Daylight (feat. Emerson Leif & Elkkle)

Side B

  1. Cylinder Snow
  2. Tell The-Girl (feat. emerson Leif)
  3. Less~More (feat. OKBADLANDS