The Smashing Pumpkins

CYR CD (Deluxe Edition)


The Smashing Pumpkins CYR CD (Deluxe Edition)

Release Date: November 27th, 2020

CD Tracklisting:

1. The Colour Of Love 
2. Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict 
3. Cyr 
4. Dulcet In E 
5. Wrath 
6. Ramona 
7. Anno Satana 
8. Birch Grove 
9. Wyttch 
10. Starrcraft 
11. Purple Blood 
12. Save Your Tears 
13. Telegenix 
14. Black Forest, Black Hills 
15. Adrennalynne 
16. Haunted 
17. The Hidden Sun 
18. Schaudenfreud 
19. Tyger, Tyger 
20. Minerva

Official The Smashing Pumpkins Release and Merch

Worldwide Shipping Available

Mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Genre:All Rock and Indie Music [ADMIN Do Not Put Live]

Recently viewed