Yours Truly

Is This What I Look Like? / Is This What I LoFi? 12" Vinyl (Purple & Blue Smash)


Yours Truly


Side A

  1. Walk Over My Grave
  2. Bruises
  3. Careless Kind
  4. is this what i look like?
  5. Hallucinate
  6. If You're Drowning (I'll Learn How To Hold My Breath)
  7. Lights On

Side B

  1. Walk Over My Grave - lofi version
  2. Bruises   - lofi version
  3. Careless Kind   - lofi version
  4. is this what i look like?   - lofi version
  5. Hallucinate   - lofi version
  6. If You're Drowning (I'll Learn How To Hold My Breath)   - lofi version
  7. Lights On   - lofi version


Come and sink your teeth into the dazzling new era for alternative luminaries Yours Truly, with the Sydney trio today announcing their brand new album TOXIC, set for release on Friday 16 August via UNFD.

With their name now cemented on a global scale, Yours Truly journey even further into their trademark versatility on their forthcoming sophomore album chapter, expanding beyond stylistic confines and expectations. Effusive and effervescent one moment, dark and damaging the next, TOXIC runs the spectrum of human emotions across its 10 tracks. Led by a star turn from vocalist Mikaila Delgado, the album is an open-vein, open heart diary of personal crisis, a dynamic yet cohesive soundscape of pop and rock, indie and alternative shimmering and shuddering beneath Delgado’s cathartic confessionals: in short, it’s a lethal dose of brilliance from one of the scene's brightest musical acts.

For further product size guide information head to our size guide page.

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Australian Music

Recently viewed