In Hearts Wake

Incarnation 12" Vinyl (Eco Shadow Marble) + Digital Download PRE-ORDER


Release Date Late August 2024


In Hearts Wake

The granulate used to make these records is made on a calcium sink base which is the most eco-friendly in today’s market.

The vinyl packaging was manufactured using recycled materials and its carbon footprint offset upon completion. Sleeve is made with 100% recycled FSC paper while the Obi Strips & labels are printed on FSC certified paper with vegan ink and water based varnish.

PLEASE NOTE: the product has been intentionally left unsealed to minimize the amount of plastic produced in the making of this record.

Track Listing

Side A
12. Spitting Nails (ǝunʇɹoɟ ɟo lǝǝɥʍ)
13. Hollow Bone (plɹoʍ ǝɥʇ)
14. The Flood (ǝɔᴉʇsnɾ)
15. Orphan (lᴉʌǝp ǝɥʇ)
16. Gen Doom (ʇuɐɥdoɹǝᴉɥ ǝɥʇ)

Side B
17. Shishigami シシ神 (ssǝɹdɯǝ ǝɥʇ)
18. Tyrant (ɹoɹǝdɯǝ ǝɥʇ)
19. Feeding The Dead (ǝɔuɐɹǝdɯǝʇ)
20. Michigama (uɐᴉɔᴉƃɐɯ ǝɥʇ)
21. Shellshock (ssǝʇsǝᴉɹd ɥƃᴉɥ ǝɥʇ)
22. Transmission (uns ǝɥʇ)


  • Orders of this item are expected to ship Late August, and you will receive tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse.
  • If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released.
In Hearts Wake are an Australian metalcore band from Byron Bay, formed in 2006. They have released five studio albums, with the most recent; Kaliyuga, which was released on 7 August 2020 through UNFD. The band's lyrical themes include environmentalism, environmental justice, global warming, conservation, and other social issues.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Music

Happiness In A Place It Shouldn't Be EP 12" Vinyl (Pink), Hoodie, T-Shirt, Tote, Poster & Sticker Bundle Pre-OrderHappiness In A Place It Shouldn't Be EP 12" Vinyl (Pink), Hoodie, T-Shirt, Tote, Poster & Sticker Bundle Pre-Order

Recently viewed