Yours Truly

Is This What I Look Like? / Is This What I LoFi? 12" Vinyl (Purple & Blue Smash)


Yours Truly


Side A

  1. Walk Over My Grave
  2. Bruises
  3. Careless Kind
  4. is this what i look like?
  5. Hallucinate
  6. If You're Drowning (I'll Learn How To Hold My Breath)
  7. Lights On

Side B

  1. Walk Over My Grave - lofi version
  2. Bruises   - lofi version
  3. Careless Kind   - lofi version
  4. is this what i look like?   - lofi version
  5. Hallucinate   - lofi version
  6. If You're Drowning (I'll Learn How To Hold My Breath)   - lofi version
  7. Lights On   - lofi version


Sydney based pop-punk band Yours Truly formed in 2016. The group self released their debut EP ‘Too Late For Apologies’ in 2017, and in 2020 released their debut album titled Self Care via UNFD, which reached number 19 on the ARIA Charts. The band consists of members Mikaila Delgado as vocals, guitartist Teddie Winder-Haron and Lachlan Cronin, and Brad Cronan on drums.

For further product size guide information head to our size guide page.

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from Music

Recently viewed