Live On Tour! 2XLP (Ultra Clear with Black & White Splatter)



Boasting tracks recorded across the globe over the past two years, Live On Tour! features new and old Thornhill favourites captured in the wild, with singles taken from their debut 2019 album The Dark Pool and their sophomore 2022 album Heroine, as well as their latest material.



1. Arkangel (Live in Seattle, USA)
2. All The Light We Don't See (Live in Melbourne, AUS
3. Lily & The Moon (Live in Melbourne, AUS)
4. Casanova (Live in New York, USA)


5. Coven (Live in Manchester, UK)
6. Hollywood (Live in Cardiff, UK)
7. Leather Wings (Live in Chicago, USA)
8. Obsession (Live in Perth, AUS)


9. Raw (Live in Cincinnati, USA)
10. The Haze (Live in Melbourne, AUS)
11. Red Summer Feat. Lucas Woodland (Live in Melbourne, AUS)
12. The Hellfire Club (Live in Cologne, DE)


13. Views From The Sun (Live in Atlanta, USA)
14. Viper Room (Live in Newcastle, UK)
15. Where We Go When We Die (Live in Sydney, AUS)

With the release of their debut full-length The Dark Pool released by UNFD in 2019, Melbourne five-piece Thornhill romped in their status as Australia’s fastest rising metalcore outfit. Spawning dynamic singles ‘Nurture’, ‘Where We Go When We Die’ and ‘In My Skin’, The Dark Pool saw Thornhill seize a knockout brand of modern heavy, and scoop up an impressive amount of praise along the way for it.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Music

Happiness In A Place It Shouldn't Be EP 12" Vinyl (Pink), Hoodie, T-Shirt, Tote, Poster & Sticker Bundle Pre-OrderHappiness In A Place It Shouldn't Be EP 12" Vinyl (Pink), Hoodie, T-Shirt, Tote, Poster & Sticker Bundle Pre-Order

Recently viewed