Factory Reset CD


Released April 23rd, 2021

Official Rise Records Release


  1. Holy Water
  2. Dose
  3. Caught In The Carousel
  4. Anthem
  5. Breathe
  6. All I Crave Is Peace
  7. Is Anarchy A Good Hobby?
  8. Factory Reset
  9. Imagination
  10. Act Out
  11. Hands Around My Throat

Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items, actual items may vary.

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from Rise Records

The Fear Of Fear CD
Sold out

Recently viewed