The Amity Affliction

Youngbloods 12" Vinyl (Opaque Blue in Transparent Orange)


The Amity Affliction


Side A
1. I Hate Hartley
2. Anchors
3. H.M.A.S Lookback
4. Fire of Knife
5. Youngbloods

Side B
1. Dr. Thunder
2. Olde English 800
3. No Sleep ‘Till Brisbane
4. R.I.P. Foghorn
5. Fuck The Yankees (Feat. Helmet Roberts)


The Amity Affliction is an Australian metalcore band from Gympie, Queensland, formed in 2003. They are known for their highly personal songs, often dealing with depression, anxiety, death, substance abuse, and suicide, many lyrics stemming from vocalist Joel Birch's past struggles.The Amity Affliction released their latest album, Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them, via Pure Noise Records
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from The Amity Affliction

Ghost Hood (Black)
Sold out

Recently viewed