The Grogans

Day to Day 12" Vinyl (Black)


The Grogans

  • 180g Black Vinyl
  • Matte single sleeve cover


  1. Unnecessary
  2. Pretty Dress
  3. Dead Weight
  4. Woke Up Feeling Around
  5. Gravel Road Blues
  6. Takin It Easy
  7. Teach Me
  8. Got A Girl
  9. Graveyard Sleepin
  10. Strange Feeling
  11. Again
  12. Like You

For further product size guide information head to our size guide page.

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from The Grogans

Recently viewed