In Hearts Wake

Ark 12" Vinyl (Yellow/Blue Splatter)


In Hearts Wake


  1. Ark
  2. Passage
  3. Nomad
  4. Frequency
  5. Warcry
  6. Waterbone
  7. Arrow
  8. Flow
  9. Overthrow
  10. Elemental
  11. Totality
  12. Now


In Hearts Wake are an Australian metalcore band from Byron Bay, formed in 2006. They have released five studio albums, with the most recent; Kaliyuga, which was released on 7 August 2020 through UNFD. The band's lyrical themes include environmentalism, environmental justice, global warming, conservation, and other social issues.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Recently viewed