Your Cart

Awful Truth CD // PREORDER


Awful Truth CD // PREORDER


NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
Release Date: 28th June, 2019 (If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is released)

Woes // Awful Truth CD

1. Boy
2. Fake Friends
3. Fancy
4. Money Shoe
5. Awful Truth
6. Suburbs
7. Mess
8. Cross
9. Gone Forever
10. Ugly

Official Woes Merchandise.
Official UNFD Release.
Australia express and international shipping available!
**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.