Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour 12" Vinyl (Silver + Neon Green Side A/B w/ Black Splatter)


Darkest Hour

Deluxe reissue of Darkest Hour’s self-titled album featuring 2 bonus tracks on vinyl for the very first time, previously only available digitally. Includes lyric sheet and download card.


Disc 1

A1 - Wasteland
A2 - Rapture in Exile
A3 - The Misery We Make
A4 - Infinite Eyes
B1 - Futurist
B2 - The Great Oppression
B3 - Anti-Axis

Disc 2
C1 - By the Starlight (ft. Draemings)
C2 - Lost for Life
C3 - The Goddess Figure
C4 - Lunar Divide (Bonus Track)
D1 - Beneath the Blackening Sky
D2 - Surrealist (Bonus Track)
D3 - Hypatia Rising
D4 - Departure


Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Recently viewed