EX_MACHINA 12" Vinyl (Half Orange Half Black)



Crossfaith return with their 5th studio album ‘EX_MACHINA’. Set in an alternate near-future where the world is being ruled by AI and technology and dehumanizing people, Crossfaith are signing from the perspective of the resistance aiming to take action to enlighten the population. The Japanese metal quintet have played Soundwave multiple times and most recently, supported In Hearts Wake on their national tour playing venues including The Enmore Theatre and The Forum.



1. Deus Ex Machina
2. Catastrophe 
3. The Perfect Nightmare
4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
5. FREEDOM (feat. Rou Reynolds of Enter Shikari) 
6. Make A Move
7. Lost In You
8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
9. Milestone
10. Eden in the Rain
11. Twin Shadows
12. Daybreak
13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)

Crossfaith (Japanese: クロスフェイス) is a Japanese metalcore band from Osaka that was formed in 2006, and impressively currently the same members as original formation.
Signed to UNFD, they are characterized by performing a style of metalcore with dubstep and other forms of electronic music influences, and for their intense live performances.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Recently viewed