Holy Hell 12" Vinyl (Black & Light Blue Smash)



Pressing: 700


Side A
1. Death Is Not Defeat
2. Hereafter
3. Mortal After All
4. Holy Hell
5. Damnation

Side B
1. Royal Beggars
2. Modern Misery
3. Dying To Heal
4. The Seventh Circle
5. Doomsday
6. A Wasted Hymn


Official Architects Merchandise. 
Official UNFD Release. 
Australia express and international shipping available! 
**Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.

British Metalcore band Architects formed in 2004 and are made up of members Dan Searle on drums, Sam Carter on vocals, Alex Dean on bass, and Adam Christianson and Josh Middleton on guitars. The band has been signed to Epitaph Records since 2013, and to date, they have released a total of nine studio albums.
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Holy Hell Tee (Black)
Sold out
F.T.T.W.T.E A2 Print
Sold out

Recently viewed