Bring Me The Horizon

Post Human : Nex Gen 12" Vinyl


Release Date 27th September 2024

This is a preorder item.

Release date: Friday 27th September, 2024

Bring Me The Horizon

Double Black vinyl, in 5mm Spine, housed in 100% recycled card and double-sided insert

‘POST HUMAN: NeX GEn’, the brand new studio album from Bring Me The Horizon, and the next in the Post Human series.

‘NeX GEn’ includes the singles ‘LosT’ and ‘AmEN!’, ‘DiE4u’ and ‘Strangers’, which have been streamed over a massive 200 million times to date.


1. [ost] dreamseeker
2. YOUtopia
3. Kool-Aid
4. Top 10 staTues tHat CriEd bloOd
5. liMOusIne ft AURORA
6. DArkSide
7. a bulleT w/ my namE On ft Underoath
8. [ost] (spi)ritual
9. n/A
10. LosT
11. sTraNgeRs
12. R.i.p. (duskCOre RemIx)
13. AmEN! ft Lil Uzi Vert & Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw)
14. [ost] p.u.s.s.-e

    This is a preorder item - refer to estimated dispatch date above.

    If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is ready to dispatch. 

    Delivery Option
    Delivery Time
    Australia (Standard)
    3 - 7 business days
    Australia (Express)
    1 - 3 business days
    New Zealand
    7 - 10 business days
    Rest of World
    5 - 20 business days

    For more information see the FAQ page here.

    We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

    More from

    Recently viewed