St. Leonards CD


Slowly Slowly / St. Leonards CD

St. Leonards is the sophomore album from UNFD's latest signing, Slowly Slowly. Lyrically dense yet restrained instrumentally to allow room for the striking imagery and vibrant metaphors to shine, frontman Ben Stewart weaves modern Australiana tales set to a soundtrack of spacious rock. 


  1. Dinosaurs
  2. Extinction
  3. The Cold War
  4. Aliens
  5. Ten Leaf Clover
  6. St. Leonards
  7. Alchemy
  8. Sorry
  9. Smile Lines
  10. The Butcher's Window
  11. Sunburnt Shoulders
  12. Song for Shae
  13. Christmas Lights

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.