Darkest Hour

The Mark Of The Judas 12" Vinyl (Black Ice in Trans. Beer w/ Silver + Black Ice Splatter)


Darkest Hour

Exclusive vinyl reissue of Darkest Hour’s debut album ‘The Mark of The Judas’ originally released in 2000, w/ remastered audio from 2015, lyric insert, and download card.


Side A

A1 - For the Soul of the Savior
A2 - A Blessing in Tragedy
A3 - Legacy
A4 - Part II
A5 - Eclipse

Side B
B1 - The Mark of the Judas
B2 - Escape Artist
B3 - Messiah Complex
B4 - How the Beautiful Decay


Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Recently viewed