UNFD 10 Year Boxset



Pressing: Limited To 120 Units


Boxset Includes:

  • 10 UNFD Records (see below)
  • 1 Randomly Chosen Test Press From The UNFD Catalog
  • 1 UNFD 10-Year Slipmat
  • 1 Custom Matte Box With Embossed Gold Foil Logo

Included Titles:

  1. Thornhill Butterfly
  2. Ocean Grove The Rhapsody Tapes
  3. I Killed The Prom Queen Music For The Recently Deceased
  4. In Hearts Wake Earthwalker
  5. In Hearts Wake Skydancer
  6. Dream On Dreamer Heartbound
  7. Stray From The Path Subliminal Criminals
  8. Hellions Opera Oblivia
  9. Dream State Recovery
  10. Saviour First Light To My Deathbed

Each record is made up of recycled overcuts of random colours, all marbled into completely unique colourways. No two records are the same, making every vinyl 1/1.


Test press will be an album by a UNFD artist, chosen in UNFD’s discretion.

Unless otherwise required by law, we do not accept exchanges or change of mind returns for the UNFD 10 Year Boxsets.

However, if any product in the box set is faulty or damaged, unless otherwise required by law, we will do our best to replace the product for you. If we cannot do so, we will provide a partial or full refund for the fault or damage, as mutually agreed (provided that the product is returned to us – we will pay for the cost of shipping).

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Recently viewed