Sum 41

Heaven :x: Hell 2LP (Clear with Splatter) PRE-ORDER


Release Date March 29th 2024

This is a preorder item.
Release date:
March 29th 2024

Sum 41

The final album from Canadian punk rock legends Sum 41 album. Spanning 2 discs and 20 tracks, the album features the singles “Landmines” and “Rise Up”.




  1. Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
  2. Landmines
  3. I Can’t Wait
  4. Time Won’t Wait
  5. Future Primitive



  1. Dopamine 
  2. Not Quite Myself
  3. Bad Mistake
  4. Johnny Libertine
  5. Radio Silence




  1. Preparasi A Salire 
  2. Rise Up 
  3. Stranger In These Times
  4. I Don’t Need Anyone
  5. Over The Edge



  1. House Of Liars 
  2. You Wanted War 
  3. Paint It Black 
  4. It’s All Me 
  5. How The End Begins


This is a preorder item - refer to estimated dispatch date above.

If you purchase other items in the same order as a pre-order item, the entire order will be sent out when the pre-order is ready to dispatch. 

Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. To organise a return, use our returns portal here.

More from

Recently viewed