Sum 41

Heaven :x: Hell CD


Sum 41

The final album from Canadian punk rock legends Sum 41 album. Spanning 2 discs and 20 tracks, the album features the singles “Landmines” and “Rise Up”.



  1. Waiting On A Twist Of Fate 
  2. Landmines
  3. I Can’t Wait 
  4. Time Won’t Wait
  5. Future Primitive
  6. Dopamine
  7. Not Quite Myself
  8. Bad Mistake 
  9. Johnny Libertine
  10. Radio Silence 



  1. Preparasi A Salire 
  2. Rise Up
  3. Stranger In These Times 
  4. I Don’t Need Anyone
  5. Over The Edge
  6. House Of Liars
  7. You Wanted War 
  8. Paint It Black
  9. It’s All Me 
  10. How The End Begins
Delivery Option
Delivery Time
Australia (Standard)
3 - 7 business days
Australia (Express)
1 - 3 business days
New Zealand
7 - 10 business days
Rest of World
5 - 20 business days

For more information see the FAQ page here.

Please check your chosen carrier website for any local delays.

We are happy to offer returns on any unworn, original conditioned items within 30 days of ship date. We do not accept returns or exchanges on sale items, nor any items that have been washed or worn. We cannot exchange or refund tickets or digital downloads. 

More from

Recently viewed